Watchdog Self Storage

111 W 1060 N, Springville, UT 84663

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Watch dog is great
Kellsie Devey
June 16, 2020
I would referral anyone to watchdog they are great people super friendly and helpful Hanah is awesome and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peace of Mind
September 11, 2019
"Very clean and secure location to store household items. Always felt confident my belongings were safe." - Brenden Jensen- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and Clean
September 11, 2019
"Very professional, clean and courteous!!! I've rented from them several times and never had a problem. I highly recommend them!" - Jody Deats - Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
September 11, 2019
"Absolutely no complaints. My unit was clean, doors worked great and entrance through the coded gate was easy. Office was bright and clean and office staff was super friendly." - Eric Brimhall- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Always so easy to work with and very courteous!” - Tamara Smith, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/pKrn7yZSLBo
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“This is a really well kept facility with awesome staff who care about the customers. Price are good and you get excellent service.” - Joel Seda, May 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/gTPhFZzL5fH2
Write a review